How Can We Help?
Print

How do I delete an existing shared schedule?

1. Navigate to Schedule Dashboard

  1.  Select Schedule Dashboard on your main screen.

2. Manage Shared Schedules

Under the section Manage Shared Schedules select Edit next to the shared schedule you want to delete.

3. Select Menu

In the upper right hand corner, select the Menu Icon.

4. Select Delete. . .

5. Confirm

In the pop-up, select Ok if you want to delete the schedule or Cancel to not delete the schedule.

Once you delete the schedule it will disappear from the Manage Shared Schedule section of your schedule dashboard. Thermostats the were following the deleted shared schedule will revert to following their own custom schedule that matches the deleted shared schedule. 

To disable the thermostats from following the deleted schedule either select those thermostat’s schedules to Off or select a new Shared Schedule for them to follow.