How Can We Help?
Print

How do I delete an existing shared schedule?

1. Navigate to Schedule Dashboard

  1.  Select Schedule Dashboard on your main screen.

2. Manage Shared Schedules

Under the section Manage Shared Schedules select Edit next to the shared schedule you want to rename.

3. Select Menu

In the upper right hand corner, select the Menu Icon.

4. Select Rename. . .

5. Name

In the pop-up, type in the new name and press Ok.

Once you rename the schedule it will appear on your schedule dashboard with that name.