How Can We Help?
Print

How do I delete a user from my Pelican site (web-app)?

To delete a User or Admin from a Pelican site, you must be an Admin of that site.

User Management

  1. Log into your Pelican App.
  2. Select Admin.
  3. Select User Management.

Delete a User or Admin

  1. Select the user you want to delete from the site.
  2. Select the delete button in the upper right hand corner.
  3. A pop-up confirmation will appear. Select OK to delete the user or select Cancel to not delete the user.

Note: You can always add a user back to the site you delete them from.